Our Team

Holger te Heesen

General Manager & Owner
Tel: +49 (0)211-39094-27 holger.teheesen@abc-logistik.com

Stefanie Merks, ppa.

Marketing & Sales
Tel: +49 (0)211-39094-395 stefanie.merks@abc-logistik.com

Lagerlogistik

Warehousing Services
Tel: +49 (0) 211 390 94 -27 abc@abc-logistik.com

Diana Figura, ppa.

Head of Logistics
Tel: +49 (0)211-39094-45 diana.figura@abc-logistik.com

Jürgen Wirth

Team Leader Warehouse logistics
Tel: +49 (0)211-39094-582 juergen.wirth@abc-logistik.com

Ingo Zimmermann

Warehousing Services
Tel: +49 (0)211-39094-25 ingo.zimmermann@abc-logistik.com

Nicole Luszczak

Warehouse logistics
Tel: +49 (0)211-39094-356 nicole.luszczak@abc-logistik.com

Ebru Senol

Warehouse logistics
Tel: +49 (0)211-39094-14 ebru.senol@abc-logistik.com

Mehrwert- und Montagelogistik

VAS-Logistics and Assembly Services
Tel: +49 (0) 211 390 94 -55 abc@abc-logistik.com

Kevin Müller, i.V.

Team Leader Planning and Operations
Tel: +49 (0)211-39094-53 kevin.mueller@abc-logistik.com

Jacqueline Haß

Team Leader VAS-Logistics and Assembly Services
Tel: +49 (0)211-39094-55 jacqueline.hass@abc-logistik.com

Marcel Ising

Coordination of Assembly Services
Tel: +49 (0)211-39094-43 marcel.ising@abc-logistik.com

Manuela Quast

Coordination of Assembly Services
Tel: +49 (0)211-33677215 manuela.quast@abc-logistik.com

Kevin Schmalbach

Coordination of Assembly Services
Tel: +49 (0)211-33677216 kevin.schmalbach@abc-logistik.com

Kira Siebenmorgen

VAS-Logistics and Assembly Services
Tel: +49 (0)211-39094-333 kira.siebenmorgen@abc-logistik.com

Lucy Merks

VAS-Logistics and Assembly Services
Tel: +49 (0)211-39094-594 lucy.merks@abc-logistik.com

Jennifer Beis

VAS-Logistics and Assembly Services
Tel: +49 (0)211-39094-74 jennifer.beis@abc-logistik.com

Debby Derendorf

VAS-Logistics and Assembly Services
Tel: +49 (0)211-39094-336 debby.derendorf@abc-logistik.com

Nuray Dogan

VAS-Logistics and Assembly Services
Tel: +49 (0)211-39094-596 Nuray.Dogan-Damaroglu@abc-logistik.com

Kamal Abou El Farah

VAS-Logistics and Assembly Services
Tel: +49 (0) 211 390 94-582 Kamal.AbouElFarah@abc-logistik.com

Marvin Bohlke

Scheduling Local traffic
Tel: +49 (0)211-39094-54 marvin.bohlke@abc-logistik.com

Sebastian Gülden

Added value and assembly logistics
Tel: +49 (0) 211 390 94-331 sebastian.guelden@abc-logistik.com

Britta Jansen, i.V.

Head of Transportation
Tel: +49 (0)211-39094-505 britta.jansen@abc-logistik.com

Frank Molitor, i.V.

Assistant Head of Transportation
Tel: +49 (0) 211 390 94-28 frank.molitor@abc-logistik.com

Isabelle Israel

Service Forwarding
Tel: +49 (0)211-39094-500 isabelle.israel@abc-logistik.com

Mohammed Aamer

Planning regional distribution
Tel: +49 (0)211-39094-28 mohammed.aamer@abc-logistik.com

Sven Hemmers

Planning regional distribution
Tel: +49 (0)211-39094-68 sven.hemmers@abc-logistik.com

Nicolai Weth

Planning regional distribution
Tel: +49 (0)211-39094-68 nicolai.weth@abc-logistik.com

Claudia Esser

Transport: Outbound Distribution
Tel: +49 (0)211-39094-48 claudia.esser@abc-logistik.com

Michelle Maerz

Transport: Outbound Distribution
Tel: +49 (0)211-39094-44 michelle.maerz@abc-logistik.com

Rene Schweflinghaus

Transport: Outbound Distribution
Tel: +49 (0)211-39094-581 rene.schweflinghaus@abc-logistik.com

Standort Krefeld

Tel: +49 (0) 2151 931 84 -18

Uwe Bartuschat, ppa.

Site Manager & Head of Contract Logistics
Tel: +49 (0)2151-9318418 uwe.bartuschat@abc-logistik.com

Angela Weisbrod, i.V.

Assistant Site Manager
Tel: +49 (0)2151-9318410 angela.weisbrod@abc-logistik.com

Paul Schissler

Contract Logistics
Tel: +49 (0)2151-9318423 paul.schissler@abc-logistik.com

Marvin Sommer

Contract Logistics
Tel: +49 (0) 211 39094-0 marvin.sommer@abc-logistik.com

Lager & Fuhrpark

Tel: +49 (0) 211 390 94 -60

Andreas Machnitzke, ppa.

Site & Fleet Manager
Tel: +49 (0)211-39094-60 andreas.machnitzke@abc-logistik.com

Petra Stellbrink, i.V.

Head of Warehouses
Tel: +49 (0)211-39094-223 petra.stellbrink@abc-logistik.com

Rafik Rhaiem

Assistant Head of Warehouses
Tel: +49 (0)151-55028363 rafik.rhaiem@abc-logistik.com

Ingo Braun

Head of Refurbishment
Tel: ingo.braun@abc-logistik.com

Stephan Merks

Head of Warehouse Am Fallhammer 9
Tel: +49 (0)151-29903484 stephan.merks@abc-logistik.com

Andreas Pollak

Pre-Assembly of Coolers
Tel: +49 (0)151-55028366 andreas.pollak@abc-logistik.com

Joshua Lutz

Head of Warehouse Am Fallhammer 2
Tel: joshua.lutz@abc-logistik.com

Martina Solbach

Head of Warehouse Cuxhavener Str. 4
Tel: +49 (0)211-39094-17 martina.solbach@abc-logistik.com

Johann Tomm

Head of Warehouse Bremer Str. 2
Tel: bremer2@abc-logistik.com

Necmettin Tutkun

Head of Warehouse Cuxhavener Str. 2
Tel: umschlag@abc-logistik.com

Beate Feliks, ppa.

Head of Accounts Department
Tel: +49 (0)211-39094-41 beate.feliks@abc-logistik.com

Petra Höpner, i.V.

Assistand Head of Accounts Department
Tel: +49 (0)211-39094-26 petra.hoepner@abc-logistik.com

Stephan Dederichs

Accounts Department
Tel: +49 (0)211-39094-40 stephan.dederichs@abc-logistik.com

Philipp Kahl

Accounts Departmenr
Tel: +49 (0)211-39094-589 philipp.kahl@abc-logistik.com

Annegret Mewaldt

Packing Materials
Tel: +49 (0)211-39094-70 annegret.mewaldt@abc-logistik.com

Marcel Vent, i.V.

Head of Accounting
Tel: +49 (0)211-39094-57 marcel.vent@abc-logistik.com

Qualitätssicherung

Tel: +49 (0) 211 390 94-595

Sebastian Schramm, i.V.

Chief Quality Officer
Tel: +49 (0)211-39094-595 sebastian.schramm@abc-logistik.com

Marcus Ernst, i.V.

Purchasing & IT
Tel: +49 (0)211-39094-592 marcus.ernst@abc-logistik.com