Our Team

Holger te Heesen

General Manager & Owner
+49 (0)211 39094 -27 holger.teheesen@abc-logistik.com

Michael te Heesen

General Manager
+49 (0)211 39094 -21 michael.teheesen@abc-logistik.com

Stefanie Merks, ppa.

Marketing & Sales
+49 (0)211 39094 -395 stefanie.merks@abc-logistik.com

Diana Figura, ppa.

Head of Logistics
+49 (0)211 39094 -45 diana.figura@abc-logistik.com

Jürgen Wirth

Team Leader Warehouse logistics
+49 (0)211 39094 -582 juergen.wirth@abc-logistik.com

Ingo Zimmermann

Warehousing Services
+49 (0)211 39094 -25 ingo.zimmermann@abc-logistik.com

Jim Müller

Warehouse logistics
+49 (0)211 39094 -355 jim.mueller@abc-logistik.com

Ebru Senol

Warehouse logistics
+49 (0)211 39094 -14 ebru.senol@abc-logistik.com

Jan Dyx

Warehouse logistics
+49 (0)211 39094 -331 jan.dyx@abc-logistik.com

Kevin Müller, i.V.

Team Leader Planning and Operations
+49 (0)211 39094 -53 kevin.mueller@abc-logistik.com

Jacqueline Haß, i.V.

Team Leader VAS-Logistics and Assembly Services
+49 (0)211 39094 -55 jacqueline.hass@abc-logistik.com

Malte Krause

Head of Assembly Services
+49 (0)211 39094 -585 malte.krause@abc-logistik.com

Marcel Ising

Coordination of Assembly Services
+49 (0)211 39094 -43 marcel.ising@abc-logistik.com

Manuela Quast

Coordination of Assembly Services
+49 (0)211 3909 -429 manuela.quast@abc-logistik.com

Kevin Schmalbach

Coordination of Assembly Services
+49 (0)211 39094 -351 kevin.schmalbach@abc-logistik.com

Kira Siebenmorgen

VAS-Logistics and Assembly Services
+49 (0)211 39094 -333 kira.siebenmorgen@abc-logistik.com

Lucy Merks

VAS-Logistics and Assembly Services
+49 (0)211 39094 -594 lucy.merks@abc-logistik.com

Debby Derendorf

VAS-Logistics and Assembly Services
+49 (0)211 39094 -336 debby.derendorf@abc-logistik.com

Nuray Dogan

VAS-Logistics and Assembly Services
+49 (0)211 39094 -596 Nuray.Dogan-Damaroglu@abc-logistik.com

Natascha Laugallies

VAS-Logistics and Assembly Services
+49 (0)211 39094 -24 natascha.laugallies@abc-logistik.com

Kamal Abou El Farah

VAS-Logistics and Assembly Services
+49 (0)211 39094 -334 Kamal.AbouElFarah@abc-logistik.com

Marvin Bohlke

Assembly Logistics: Disposition
+49 (0)211 39094 -509 marvin.bohlke@abc-logistik.com

Melanie Utecht

Assembly Logistics
+49 (0)211 39094 -334 melanie.utecht@abc-logistik.com

Jannis Fischer

Intern VAS-Logistics
+49 (0)211 39094 -55 jannis.fischer@abc-logistik.com

Britta Jansen, i.V.

Head of Transportation
+49 (0)211 39094 -505 britta.jansen@abc-logistik.com

Frank Molitor, i.V.

Assistant Head of Transportation
+49 (0)211 39094 -28 frank.molitor@abc-logistik.com

Natalie Karmanski

Head of Service
+49 (0)211 39094 -501 natalie.karmanski@abc-logistik.com

Isabelle Israel

Service Forwarding
+49 (0)211 39094 -500 isabelle.israel@abc-logistik.com

Mohammed Aamer

Planning regional distribution
+49 (0)211 39094 -28 mohammed.aamer@abc-logistik.com

Sven Hemmers

Planning regional distribution
+49 (0)211 39094 -68 sven.hemmers@abc-logistik.com

Nicolai Weth

Planning regional distribution
+49 (0)211 39094 -68 nicolai.weth@abc-logistik.com

Claudia Esser

Transport: Outbound Distribution
+49 (0)211 39094 -48 claudia.esser@abc-logistik.com

Michelle Maerz

Transport: Outbound Distribution
+49 (0)211 39094 -44 michelle.maerz@abc-logistik.com

Rene Schweflinghaus

Transport: Outbound Distribution
+49 (0)211 39094 -581 rene.schweflinghaus@abc-logistik.com

Uwe Bartuschat, ppa.

Site Manager & Head of Contract Logistics
+49 (0)2151 93184 -18 uwe.bartuschat@abc-logistik.com

Angela Weisbrod, i.V.

Assistant Site Manager
+49 (0)2151 93184 -10 angela.weisbrod@abc-logistik.com

Paul Schissler

Contract Logistics
+49 (0)2151 93184 -23 paul.schissler@abc-logistik.com

Marvin Sommer

Contract Logistics
+49 (0)211 39094 -0 marvin.sommer@abc-logistik.com

Andreas Machnitzke, ppa.

Site & Fleet Manager
+49 (0)211 39094 -60 andreas.machnitzke@abc-logistik.com

Christian Döhm

Fleet Management
+49 (0)211 39094 -589 christian.doehm@abc-logistik.com

Petra Stellbrink, i.V.

Head of Warehouses
+49 (0)211 39094 -223 petra.stellbrink@abc-logistik.com

Rafik Rhaiem

Assistant Head of Warehouses
+49 (0)151 55028363 rafik.rhaiem@abc-logistik.com

Ingo Braun

Head of Refurbishment
+49 (0)178 6309872 ingo.braun@abc-logistik.com

Stephan Merks

Head of Warehouse Am Fallhammer 9
+49 (0)151 29903484 stephan.merks@abc-logistik.com

Andreas Pollak

Pre-Assembly of Coolers
+49 (0)151 55028366 andreas.pollak@abc-logistik.com

Joshua Lutz

Head of Warehouse Am Fallhammer 2
+49 (0)176 15502879 joshua.lutz@abc-logistik.com

Martina Solbach

Head of Warehouse Cuxhavener Str. 4
+49 (0)211 39094 -17 martina.solbach@abc-logistik.com

Necmettin Tutkun

Head of Warehouse Cuxhavener Str. 2
umschlag@abc-logistik.com

Hermann van der Hoven

Head of Outdoor Warehouses
+49 (0)151 55028386 hermann.vanderhoven@abc-logistik.com

Sven Bube

Head of Warehouse
+49 (0)151 55028387 sven.bube@abc-logistik.com

Beate Feliks, ppa.

Head of Accounts Department
+49 (0)211 39094 -41 beate.feliks@abc-logistik.com

Petra Höpner, i.V.

Assistand Head of Accounts Department
+49 (0)211 39094 -26 petra.hoepner@abc-logistik.com

Stephan Dederichs

Accounts Department
+49 (0)211 39094 -40 stephan.dederichs@abc-logistik.com

Philipp Kahl

Accounts Department
+49 (0)211 39094 -589 philipp.kahl@abc-logistik.com

Angelika Held

Packing Materials
+49 (0)211 39094 -335 angelika.held@abc-logistik.com

Annegret Mewaldt

Packing Materials
+49 (0)211 39094 -70 annegret.mewaldt@abc-logistik.com

Özlem Yücel

Archival Storage
+49 (0)211 39094 -225 oezlem.yuecel@abc-logistik.com

Marcel Vent ppa.

Head of Accounting
+49 (0)211 39094 -57 marcel.vent@abc-logistik.com

Olaf Reim, i.V.

Accounts Department
+49 (0)211 39094 -583 olaf.reim@abc-logistik.com

Sebastian Gülden

Quality Management & Internal Sales
+49 (0)211 39094 -62 sebastian.guelden@abc-logistik.com

Michael Zillmanns, ppa.

Head of IT
+49 (0)211 39094 -591 michael.zillmanns@abc-logistik.com

Marcus Ernst, i.V.

Purchasing & IT
+49 (0)211 39094 -592 marcus.ernst@abc-logistik.com